Home Entertainment Watch the red carpet live stream from Clive Davis’ annual Pre-Grammy Gala

Watch the red carpet live stream from Clive Davis’ annual Pre-Grammy Gala

95
0
SHARE
Watch the red carpet live stream from Clive Davis’ annual Pre-Grammy Gala

If you’ve ever wanted to walk the red carpet at Clive Davis’ annual Pre-Grammy Gala…well, EW can’t quite get you that, but we can hook you up with the next best thing.

PeopleTV host Rocsi Diaz and PEOPLE music editor Janine Rubenstein will be presenting live from the red carpet tonight (Feb. 9) at the annual Pre-Grammy Gala, hosted by the Recording Academy and record executive Clive Davis at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, Calif. The stream will begin at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The gala is always a star-studded event, which brings together the best in music and features special performances for those in attendance to see the presentation of the Grammy Salute to Industry Icons Award. This year’s recipient is Clarence Avant. Known as the “Godfather of Black Music,” the label exec and manager has been working in the music industry for more than 50 years.

Though the guest list is under wraps, a few names have been floated, and not just from the music business. Along with Jamie Foxx, Post Malone, and Grammy host Alicia Keys, Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi is expected to attend.

Tune in to the PEOPLE and Entertainment Weekly Red Carpet Live: Clive Davis and the Recording Academy Pre-Grammy Gala live stream here at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and catch the 61st Grammy Awards live this Sunday, Feb. 10 on CBS at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Related content:

Read More

Leave a Reply